FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Christmas Cookies

SKU:  2241958

Recorded by: The Oak Ridge Boys

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing(00:02:51)
2. Christmas Cookies(00:02:52)
3. From Love To Love(00:04:27)
4. Away In A Manger(00:02:24)
5. Hey Baby(00:02:08)
6. Little Annie's Christmas Wish(00:03:28)
7. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Extended Version)(00:04:08)
8. Blessed Be The Day (Of Our Savior's Birth)(00:02:48)
9. Jingle Bells(00:02:45)
10. Ordinary Days(00:03:07)
11. Uncle Luther Made The Stuffin'(00:02:25)
12. Back To Tennessee(00:03:13)
13. The Warmest Night Of The Year(00:02:52)
14. O Come All Ye Faithful(00:02:18)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/11/2005
Bundle up, light the fire, and pour the eggnog. The Oak Ridge Boys are in town! You'll love the humor and 4-part harmony on "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing"; "Blessed Be the Day"; "Uncle Luther Made the Stuffin'"; "Little Annie's Christmas Wish"; "Away in a Manger"; "Hay Baby"; and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Spring Hill Music Group
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:41:46

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you