Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Christmas Guitar

SKU:  2242691

Recorded by: Jack Jezzro

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Here Comes Santa Claus(00:02:03)
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)(00:02:55)
3. Winter Wonderland(00:02:06)
4. I Wonder As I Wander/What Child Is This(00:03:21)
5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!(00:03:43)
6. The Holly & The Ivy/Bring A Torch, Jeanette Isabella(00:04:44)
7. White Christmas(00:03:41)
8. A Holly Jolly Christmas(00:02:31)
9. Away In A Manger(00:03:21)
10. O Christmas Tree(00:03:36)
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear(00:03:21)
12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town(00:03:17)
13. He Is Born, The Divine Christ Child(00:02:32)
14. Home For The Holidays(00:02:52)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/06/2009

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Green Hill Productions
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:44:03

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you