Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Christmas Hope: An Inspirational Holiday Collection

SKU:  2629590

Recorded by: Ben Utecht

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The First Noel(00:03:17)
2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel(00:05:04)
3. White Christmas(00:04:00)
4. In My Dreaming (feat. Jim Brickman)(00:03:42)
5. Christmas Eve(00:03:32)
6. Christmas Time Is Here / O Tannenbaum (feat. Jim Brickman) [Medley](00:03:43)
7. I Pray (feat. Jim Brickman)(00:03:50)
8. Let It Snow (feat. Jaimee Paul)(00:03:15)
9. The Coventry Carol(00:02:39)
10. Hope(00:04:40)
11. O Holy Night / Cantique de Noel (Medley)(00:04:11)
12. Ave Maria(00:04:03)
13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas(00:03:10)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/11/2011
With a microphone in one hand, and a Super Bowl ring on the other, Utecht is living the life he has been looking forward to since his youth. One year removed from his NFL career, he is pursuing his childhood dream: becoming a successful musician. Utecht grew up in Hastings, Minnesota in a very athletic family, and while he had a knack for sports, he also had a talent with the microphone. With music in his genetic makeup, Utecht was blessed with a commanding voice and began singing publicly while in the fifth grade. Since then, he has performed the National Anthem at a variety of events, including for both President Bush’s, and at the Cincinnati Reds home opener to a capacity crowd in 2010. He has also had the honor of performing with the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra under the conduction of the legendary Erich Kunzel as well as Gospel music’s most decorated female artist of all time, Sandi Patty, in concert with the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra. While Utecht is now focusing on achieving his music career aspirations, he is also using what he learned on the football field and bringing it to the stage. “What I’ve learned from playing with guys like Peyton Manning is when you put everything you have into your craft, there is no limit to how good you can become,” Utecht explains. “Also, from my Coach Tony Dungy, I learned the importance of faith and believing in something bigger than yourself. This includes everything from God to believing in your teammates and coaches, because when you incorporate that into your framework, it breeds success.” Utecht is now touring the country and preparing for his Fall Christmas tour with pianist, Jim Brickman.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Green Hill Productions
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 13
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:49:06
UPC 792755580820

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you