Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Christmas In The Cloister

SKU:  2830354

Recorded by: Mount Saint Marys Abbey

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Christmas Midnight Mass: Introit(00:09:39)
2. Christmas Lauds Hymn: A Solis Or(00:04:11)
3. Third Mass of Christmas:  I(00:10:NA)
4. Susani(00:01:40)
5. In Dulce Jubilo(00:01:19)
6. Il est Né(00:01:31)
7. Silent Night(00:02:21)
8. How Far To Bethlehem(00:01:32)
9. Coventry Carol(00:01:54)
10. While Shepherds(00:02:13)
11. Welcome, Son of Mary(00:02:02)
12. Lullay, My Liking(00:02:30)
13. The Christmas Child(00:02:16)
14. Abbey Bells(00:00:31)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/06/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Mount Saint Mary's Abbey Under Exclusive
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 14
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 731383660825

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you