Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Christmas Spirit

SKU:  2232478

Recorded by: The Isaacs

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The First Noel(00:01:15)
2. The Night Before Christmas(00:04:09)
3. O Holy Night(00:03:46)
4. What Child Is This(00:03:14)
5. Away In A Manger(00:00:49)
6. Messiah Lullaby(00:03:48)
7. Silent Night(00:01:24)
8. What Do You See(00:02:50)
9. Joy To The World(00:01:49)
10. I Feel The Christmas Spirit(00:02:59)
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain(00:00:20)
12. O Come All Ye Faithful(00:00:59)
13. New Kid In Town(00:03:53)
14. Hark The Herald Angels Sing(00:01:02)
15. Go Where I Send Thee(00:02:26)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/01/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2000 Horizon Records
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 15
Label Crossroads Music Group
Playing Time 00:47:10
UPC 783895085429

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you