Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Classical Praise Vol. 3: Piano and Cello, by Various Artists

SKU:  1188085

Artist: Various Artists

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Above All
2. God Is So Good
3. Draw Me Close
4. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
5. His Name Is Wonderful
6. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
7. As The Deer
8. As We Seek Your Face
9. He Is Exalted
10. Jesus, The Very Thought Of Thee
11. O Worship The King
12. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

Product Overview

Publication Date: 01/01/2005
Street Date: 01/01/2005

Product Details

Product Format CD-DVD
Subject Category Instrumental
Weight (lb) 0.206
Width (in) 0.437
Length (in) 4.875
Height (in) 5.625
UPC 717336775921

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you