Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Classical Praise Vol. 6: Harp, by Various Artists, CD

SKU:  1331826

Artist: Various Artists

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Prelude (Jesus Paid It All)
2. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
4. You Are My Hiding Place
5. O God, Our Help In Ages Past
6. In Christ Alone (My Hope Is Found)
7. Mighty Is The Power Of The Cross
8. Holy Ground
9. And Can It Be That I Should Gain?
10. There Is A Redeemer
11. All Creatures Of Our God And King
12. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
13. Jesus Paid It All

Product Overview

Publication Date: 01/01/2006
Street Date: 01/01/2006

Product Details

Product Format CD-DVD
Subject Category Instrumental
Weight (lb) 0.206
Width (in) 0.437
Length (in) 4.875
Height (in) 5.625
UPC 717336146721

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you