Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Collection: B. Carlisle

SKU:  2265874

Recorded by: Bob Carlisle

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Walkin' Up The Steps Of Faith(00:05:09)
2. Real Love(00:04:29)
3. Mind, Body, Heart And Soul(00:04:35)
4. Giving You The Rest Of My Life(00:03:53)
5. Use Me(00:04:49)
6. Bridge Between Two Hearts(00:03:55)
7. Every Step I Take(00:04:05)
8. When A Grown Man Cries(00:04:29)
9. Getting Stronger (Bob Carlisle Album Version)(00:05:10)
10. Man Of No Reputation(00:05:31)
11. One Step Closer To Your Broken Heart(00:03:45)
12. We Are The People(00:04:17)
13. Love Take Hold(00:03:23)
14. The Rest Of All Time(00:04:11)
15. Take Me As I Am(00:04:15)
16. Somewhere On The Other Side(00:04:31)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/09/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1997 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 16
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:10:27
UPC 724385166525

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you