Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2334381

Recorded by: Maranatha Colours

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The Invitation/O Come All Ye Faithful (Medley) [Instrumental](00:02:48)
2. Seek Ye First (Instrumental)(00:04:41)
3. Who May Ascend To The Hill Of The Lord/I Come By Faith (Medley) [Instrumental](00:04:36)
4. He Knows My Name (Instrumental)(00:03:57)
5. He Is Able (Instrumental)(00:03:28)
6. Open Our Eyes (Instrumental) (Colours Album Version)(00:05:19)
7. I See The Lord (Instrumental)(00:04:42)
8. Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down (Instrumental) (Everlasting - Timeless Hymns & Ageless Praise Album Version)(00:03:44)
9. He Has Made Me Glad (Instrumental)(00:04:18)
10. Grace Alone (Instrumental)(00:05:36)
11. As The Deer (Instrumental)(00:02:59)
12. Glorify Thy Name (Instrumental)(00:04:22)
13. Sweet Hour Of Prayer (Instrumental)(00:04:21)
14. Now Thank We All Our God (Instrumental)(00:03:54)
15. More Like You (Instrumental)(00:04:06)
16. You Are My Hiding Place (Instrumental)(00:04:10)
17. He Is Our Peace (Instrumental)(00:04:16)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/07/2011
The Colours series is a richly orchestrated instrumental series of timeless worship classics in a contemporary, laid back worship style. Colours V. 1 from the Colours series, is a collection of recordings featuring deeply reflective and warm instrumental recordings that are perfect for prayer and meditative devotional time.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 17
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:11:17
UPC 738597206320

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you