Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2262038

Recorded by: Pam Thum

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Time To Rise(00:04:42)
2. Burdens Are Lifted(00:03:30)
3. Help Lord(00:03:19)
4. Magnify The Lord With Me(00:04:04)
5. I Have Called You(00:03:22)
6. Blessed Is The Nation(00:03:41)
7. No Name Under Heaven(00:04:24)
8. I Love You(00:03:38)
9. Hallelujah Praise The Lamb(00:04:20)
10. So Much Life To Live(00:04:47)
11. Come To Jesus(00:04:15)
12. Into My Heart(00:03:43)
13. It Is Well(00:04:06)
14. Love The Lost(00:04:35)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/13/2007
The latest release from Pam Thum is a refreshing blend of pop, rock, and contemporary, led by her unique voice and inspiring lyrics. Includes "Time to Rise," "I Have Called You," "Into My Heart," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Mars Hall Tunes
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 14
Playing Time 00:56:32
UPC 667292060725

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you