Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Crave, by for KING & COUNTRY, CD

SKU:  2985992

Artist: for KING & COUNTRY

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Light It Up
2. The Proof Of Your Love
3. Missing
4. Busted Heart [Hold On To Me]
5. People Change
6. Middle Of Your Heart
7. Love's To Blame
8. Fine Fine Life
9. Sane
10. Pushing On A Pull Door
11. Crave

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/27/2013

Crave is the first studio album by the Australian Christian pop group for KING & COUNTRY. Joel Smallbone and Luke Smallbone, two brothers, pulled their musical resources together to create music that glorifies God. While they have made an impact through WinterJam, the music they make speaks for itself. Crave includes the hits Light It Up and Fine Fine Life among others.

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
Weight (lb) 0.19
Width (in) 6
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.25
UPC 080688879525

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you