Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Daddy's Song

SKU:  2316198

Recorded by: Dennis Jernigan

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Daddy's Song(00:18:52)
2. I Don't Want to Move(00:06:23)
3. Like A River(00:03:43)
4. I Am A Sheep(00:03:07)
5. Sheep Song(00:04:10)
6. Devastated By Your Love(00:07:55)
7. There Is No Chain(00:05:49)
8. If I Could Just Sit With You Awhile(00:04:57)
9. Daddy's Song (Reprise)(00:01:30)

Volume: 2
1. Rock Me, Hold Me(00:03:57)
2. Fearfully & Wonderfully Made(00:05:15)
3. I'm So Glad You Came(00:03:45)
4. There Is No One More Precious Than You(00:04:14)
5. I Will Hold You(00:04:47)
6. Child Of My Heart(00:05:59)
7. Precious Child of My Love(00:02:34)
8. You Are My Glory(00:04:59)
9. Little One(00:04:38)
10. Heavenly(00:04:28)
11. Judah's Song(00:04:53)
12. You Are A Gift To Me(00:04:21)
13. Like The Rain(00:03:50)
14. Watching Over You(00:03:11)
15. No Life Too Small(00:05:53)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/28/1995

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2000 Here To Him Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 24
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:66:50
UPC 645177526825

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you