Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Daughters Of God

SKU:  2261485

Recorded by: Daughters Of God

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Come, Holy Ghost(00:03:25)
2. Daughter Of God(00:03:56)
3. I Rejoice(00:04:56)
4. One Mother To Another(00:04:49)
5. The Call(00:03:43)
6. Send Me(00:05:08)
7. Break My Heart(00:03:58)
8. We Believe In Prayer(00:04:35)
9. O God, You Search Me(00:03:54)
10. For You(00:03:53)
11. Beautiful Mother(00:05:27)
12. God Has Chosen Me(00:03:28)
13. Trust In The Lord(00:04:00)
14. Peace I Leave(00:02:55)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/01/2006
Celebrate the faith and fellowship of women- from Rebecca, Rachel, Ruth, Naomi and Mary to the daughters of our time. Daughters of God speaks to women primarily, but both men and women- and young people especially- will enjoy this upbeat, contemporary music that explores the spiritual journey common to all Christians.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2002 OCP Publications
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 14
Label OCP
Playing Time 00:58:13
UPC 768371165826

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you