Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2317832

Recorded by: Songs 4 Worship

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Open The Eyes Of My Heart(00:04:38)
2. You Are My All In All(00:04:18)
3. Sanctuary(00:04:28)
4. Above All(00:04:45)
5. Draw Me Close(00:04:37)
6. Lord Have Mercy(00:04:59)
7. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever(00:04:16)
8. I Worship You Almighty God(00:04:21)
9. As The Deer(00:04:07)
10. I Love You Lord(00:03:22)
11. Shout To The Lord(00:04:39)

Volume: 2
1. We Will Glorify(00:02:27)
2. Glorify Thy Name(00:03:20)
3. God Will Make A Way(00:04:25)
4. Seek Ye First(00:03:04)
5. More Precious Than Silver(00:03:26)
6. Jesus Name Above All Names(00:02:40)
7. Jesus Lover Of My Soul(00:03:36)
8. Open Our Eyes(00:04:26)
9. Breathe(00:04:44)
10. I Stand In Awe(00:05:01)
11. Holy Ground Medley(00:04:18)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2003
Songs 4 Worship: Devotion is part of a praise and worship compilation series from Time Life and Integrity Music which features some of the greatest praise & worship songs to date! Songs included on this compilation include I Could Sing of Your Love" (Women of Faith); "I Worship You, Almighty God" (Kent Henry); "As the Deer" (The Maranatha Singers); "Jesus, Name Above All Names" (Charlie LeBlanc); "You Are My All in All" (Dennis Jernigan); and "I Stand in Awe" (Bob Fitts).

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2003 Integrity Media Inc
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 22
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:41:33
UPC 000768239520

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you