Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2337376

Recorded by: Instrumental Hymns

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. O Worhsip The King(00:02:16)
2. For The Beauty Of The Earth(00:02:11)
3. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name(00:01:54)
4. Crown Him With Many Crowns(00:02:14)
5. All Glory, Laud and Honor(00:02:17)
6. To God Be The Glory(00:02:30)
7. When Morning Gilds The Skies(00:01:46)
8. The Old Rugged Cross(00:01:57)
9. I Stand Amazed In The Presence(00:01:52)
10. Grace Greater Than Our Sin(00:01:57)
11. Jesus Paid It All(00:02:08)
12. Hallelujah, What A Savior(00:01:57)
13. I Am His And He Is Mine(00:02:16)
14. My Jesus, I Love Thee(00:02:41)
15. O How I Love Jesus(00:02:08)
16. More Love To Thee(00:02:31)
17. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus(00:02:35)
18. My Faith Looks Up To Thee(00:02:23)
19. Nearer, Still Nearer(00:03:00)
20. Nearer, My God To Thee(00:02:42)
21. Have Thine Own Way, Lord(00:01:38)
22. Savior, Like A Shepherd(00:02:33)
23. Rock Of Ages(00:01:39)
24. My Faith Has Found A Resting Place(00:01:53)
25. Open My Eyes That I May See(00:01:27)

Volume: 2
1. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling(00:02:19)
2. This Is My Father's World(00:02:34)
3. All People That On Earth Do Dwell(00:01:22)
4. O God, Our Help In Ages Past(00:01:29)
5. Christ, From Whom All Blessings Flow(00:01:46)
6. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross(00:02:48)
7. O Sacred Head Now Wounded(00:02:13)
8. There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood(00:02:19)
9. Jesus Saves(00:01:47)
10. Nothing But The Blood(00:02:28)
11. O Perfect Love(00:01:53)
12. Only Trust Him(00:02:28)
13. Glory To His Name(00:02:32)
14. There's A Wideness In God's Mercy(00:01:34)
15. The Light Of The World Is Jesus(00:01:41)
16. Send The Light(00:02:18)
17. Channels Only(00:01:57)
18. In The Sweet By And By(00:02:45)
19. Rejoice, Ye Pure In Heart(00:01:36)
20. What A Friend We Have In Jesus(00:03:17)
21. Come, Christians Join To Sing(00:02:20)
22. Let Us Break Bread Together(00:01:27)
23. Break Thou The Bread Of Life(00:01:57)
24. Blest Be The Ties That Binds(00:01:34)
25. Revive Us Again(00:02:17)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/01/2006

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2006 Twin Sisters
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 50
Label Twin Sisters
Playing Time 00:52:53
UPC 873168003172

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you