Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Dino Collector's Series

SKU:  485797

Recorded by: Dino

Retail Price: $9.99
You Save 20%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Down from His Glory
2. Somewhere in Time
3. Miracles Theme/Power Theme
4. Swan
5. Solfeggietto
6. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
7. Revelation
8. El Shaddai/Exodus
9. Battle Hymn of the Republic

Volume: 2
1. Classical Overture
2. Oppa
3. Just as I Am/Softly and Tenderly
4. Jesus Loves Me
5. We Shall Behold Him
6. Ode to Joy
7. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
8. Behold the Lamb
9. Medley: In the Garden/For Those Tears I Died/He to
10. Lord's Prayer

Product Overview

Publication Date: 07/01/1998
Street Date: 07/01/1998

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.44
Width (in) 5.74
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.88
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Benson Records
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 19
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC 084418234325

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you