Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Double Take - David Crowder*Band

SKU:  2266112

Recorded by: David Crowder Band

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven (A Walk Down Stairs) (A Collision Album Version)(00:01:04)
2. Come And Listen (A Collision Album Version)(00:02:47)
3. Here Is Our King (A Collision Album Version)(00:03:46)
4. Wholly Yours (A Collision Album Version)(00:04:30)
5. Foreverandever Etc... (A Collision Album Version)(00:03:23)
6. (A Quiet Interlude) (A Collision Album Version)(00:00:48)
7. A Beautiful Collision (A Collision Album Version)(00:03:38)
8. Soon I Will Be Done With The Troubles Of The World (A Collision Album Version)(00:00:48)
9. Be Lifted Or Hope Rising (A Collision Album Version)(00:04:40)
10. I Saw The Light (A Collision Album Version)(00:03:46)
11. O God Where Are You Now (In Pickerel Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?) (A Collision Album Version)(00:05:02)
12. (B Quiet Interlude) (A Collision Album Version)(00:02:17)
13. Do Not Move (A Collision Album Version)(00:05:26)
14. Come Awake (A Collision Album Version)(00:05:08)
15. You Are My Joy (A Collision Album Version)(00:05:15)
16. Our Happy Home (A Collision Album Version)(00:03:51)
17. (Repeat/Return) Or When The Seventh Angel Sounded His Trumpet, And There Were Loud Voices In Heaven, Which Said:(00:00:11)
18. We Win! (A Collision Album Version)(00:03:40)
19. Rescue Is Coming (B Walk Down Stairs) (A Collision Album Version)(00:06:38)
20. A Conversation (A Collision Album Version)(00:02:53)
21. The Lark Ascending Or (Perhaps More Accurately, I'm Trying To Make You Sing) (A Collision Album Version)(00:03:22)

Volume: 2
1. I Need Words (Can You Hear Us Album Version)(00:02:02)
2. Our Love Is Loud (Can You Hear Us Album Version)(00:04:46)
3. You're Everything(00:04:52)
4. God Of Creation (Can You Hear Us Album Version)(00:05:59)
5. Wonderful King (Can You Hear Us Album Version)(00:04:15)
6. All Creatures Of Our God And King (Can You Here Us Album Version)(00:06:18)
7. God Of Wrath(00:03:20)
8. Obsession (Can You Hear Us Album Version)(00:04:14)
9. My Hope (Can You Hear Us Album Version)(00:05:54)
10. Thank You For Hearing Me (Can You Hear Us Album Version)(00:04:48)
11. Undignified (I Will Dance, I Will Sing) (Can You Hear Us Album Version)(00:03:36)
12. You Alone (Can You Hear Us Album Version)(00:01:48)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/26/2006

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Sparrow Records/sixstepsrecords
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 33
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:04:45

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you