FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Double Take: If I Had One Chance To Tell You Something & worship GOD

SKU:  2269421

Recorded by: Rebecca St. James

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. God Help Me (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:03:12)
2. Alive (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:03:22)
3. You Are Loved (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:04:39)
4. Shadowlands (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:03:55)
5. Love Being Loved By You (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:03:56)
6. I Need You (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:03:55)
7. Beautiful Stranger (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:03:44)
8. Thank You (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:03:55)
9. Take All Of Me (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:05:54)
10. Forgive Me (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:03:43)
11. I Can Trust You (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:04:13)
12. Lest I Forget (If I Had One Chance Album Version)(00:06:10)

Volume: 2
1. Let My Words Be Few (Worship God Album Version)(00:04:53)
2. Song Of Love (Worship God Album Version)(00:04:08)
3. Breathe(00:03:59)
4. God Of Wonders (Worship God Album Version)(00:04:12)
5. Lamb Of God(00:03:08)
6. Above All (Worship God Album Version)(00:04:07)
7. Better Is One Day (Worship God Album Version)(00:04:23)
8. Quiet You With My Love (Worship God Album Version)(00:04:06)
9. More Than The Watchmen (Worship God Album Version)(00:03:02)
10. It Is Well (Worship God Album Version)(00:04:08)
11. You(00:03:55)
12. Omega (Remix)(00:04:53)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/18/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 ForeFront Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 24
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:39:32

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you