Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Double Take - Sonicflood

SKU:  2269223

Recorded by: SonicFlood

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Intro. (Sonicpraise)(00:00:18)
2. Open The Eyes Of My Heart (Live)(00:06:07)
3. I Want to Know You (Sonicpraise Live Version)(00:04:09)
4. Carried Away (Sonicpraise Live Version)(00:04:10)
5. Holy One (Sonicpraise Album Version-Live)(00:06:54)
6. You Are Worthy Of My Praise (Sonicpraise Album Live Version)(00:06:19)
7. Spontaneous Worship (Sonicpraise Album Version Live)(00:09:41)
8. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble (Sonicpraise) (Live)(00:09:12)
9. Lord I Lift Your Name On High (Sonicpraise Album Version)(00:06:21)
10. Before the Throne of God Above (Sonicpraise Live Version)(00:07:56)
11. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever (Sonicpraise Live Album Version)(00:04:46)
12. I Have Come To Worship (Sonicpraise Album Version - Live)(00:06:55)

Volume: 2
1. Invocation (Sonic Flood Album Version)(00:00:20)
2. I Have Come To Worship You (Sonicflood Album Version)(00:03:16)
3. Holy One (Sonicflood Album Version)(00:04:32)
4. I Want To Know You (Sonicflood Album Version)(00:04:33)
5. My Refuge (Sonicflood Album Version)(00:04:29)
6. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever (Sonicflood Album Version)(00:04:24)
7. Holiness (Take My Life) (Sonicflood Album Version)(00:07:14)
8. Carried Away (Sonicflood Album Version)(00:04:14)
9. Something About That Name (Sonicflood Album Version)(00:04:00)
10. I Need You (Sonicflood Album Version)(00:05:24)
11. Open The Eyes Of My Heart(00:06:15)
12. The Heart Of Worship (Sonicflood Album Version)(00:07:18)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/20/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Gotee Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 24
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 02:08:47

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you