Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Double Take: Waking Up & Bethany Dillon

SKU:  2265486

Recorded by: Bethany Dillon

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. The Kingdom (With Instrumental Bridge) (Waking Up Album Version)(00:04:04)
2. Come Find Me (Waking Up Album Version)(00:04:32)
3. Waking Up (Waking Up Album Version)(00:04:07)
4. Something There (Waking Up Album Version)(00:03:24)
5. Let Your Light Shine (Waking Up Album Version)(00:04:01)
6. Change (Waking Up Album Version)(00:03:28)
7. Top Of The World (Waking Up Album Version)(00:03:54)
8. Tell Me (Waking Up Album Version)(00:04:35)
9. Are You Sure? (Waking Up Album Version)(00:04:23)
10. When You Love Someone(00:03:29)
11. You Could Be The One (Waking Up Album Version)(00:03:54)
12. Beggar's Heart (Waking Up Album Version)(00:04:46)
13. You Are On Our Side (Waking Up Album Version)(00:05:08)

Volume: 2
1. Revolutionaries (Bethany Dillon Album Version)(00:04:16)
2. Great Big Mystery (Bethany Dillon Album Version)(00:03:48)
3. Beautiful (Bethany Dillon Album Version)(00:04:01)
4. Move Forward(00:03:47)
5. For My Love (Bethany Dillon Album Version)(00:03:13)
6. All I Need (Bethany Dillon Album Version)(00:03:15)
7. Aimless (Bethany Dillon Album Version)(00:04:34)
8. Lead Me On(00:03:34)
9. Exodus (Faithful)(00:03:31)
10. Why(00:04:33)
11. A Voice Calling Out(00:05:14)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/18/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 24
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:37:31

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you