FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Draw Near

SKU:  2319788

Recorded by: Among Thorns

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I Can't Deny(00:06:13)
2. Home(00:03:50)
3. You Rescued Me(00:04:51)
4. Bless The Lord(00:06:40)
5. The Heavens Declare(00:04:21)
6. I Could Not Love You More(00:05:25)
7. Reach Down(00:04:03)
8. Invitation(00:05:04)
9. Draw Near(00:04:40)
10. Falling At Your Feet(00:05:56)
11. There Is No One(00:06:35)
12. Beautiful(00:05:19)
13. We Run To You(00:05:58)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/10/2002
This new album has been a pivotal process both musically and personally for Among Thorns, who said goodbye to their original lead singer and welcomed new lead vocalist Chad Jarnagin in September of last year. The changes have opened new doors for the band, inspiring them to explore more creative avenues with their music.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint SirReal Records
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 13
Playing Time 00:69:01
UPC 645177833121

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you