Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Easter Joy

SKU:  2330512

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Jesus Christ is Risen Today(00:02:32)
2. Christ Arose!(00:02:55)
3. The Power of the Cross (Oh to See the Dawn)(00:04:48)
4. The Day of Resurrection!(00:02:15)
5. Alleluia, Alleluia! Hearts to Heaven(00:02:57)
6. This Joyful Eastertide(00:02:36)
7. Jesus Lives!(00:02:27)
8. Come Ye Faithful, Raise the Anthem(00:03:16)
9. The Strife is O'er, The Battle Done(00:02:46)
10. Praise to the holiest In the Height(00:03:46)
11. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross(00:03:04)
12. Christ the Lord is Risen Again(00:03:09)
13. Shine, Jesus Shine(00:03:44)
14. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name!(00:03:46)
15. The Head That Once Was Crowned(00:02:28)
16. Thine Be the Glory(00:03:13)
17. O Praise Ye the Lord!(00:02:56)

Volume: 2
1. He Lives! (I Serve A Risen Savior)(00:04:48)
2. Sinfonia(00:04:03)
3. Because He Lives(00:03:44)
4. I Will Sing the Wondrous Story(00:04:32)
5. Amazing Grace!(00:05:57)
6. I Love the Lord With All My Heart(00:06:28)
7. I Love to Tell the Story(00:05:26)
8. Crown Him WIth Many Crowns(00:03:06)
9. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing(00:03:10)
10. O Sacred Head Once Wounded(00:03:49)
11. That Sabbath Evening(00:06:14)
12. The Old Rugged Cross(00:06:03)
13. Praise to the Lord, The Almighty(00:03:33)
14. The Heavens Laugh(00:02:57)
15. Blessed Assurance, Jesus Is Mine(00:04:06)
16. To God Be the Glory(00:04:09)

Volume: 3
1. Behold the Lamb of God(00:02:18)
2. He Was Despised and Rejected of Men(00:09:52)
3. Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs(00:01:59)
4. And With His Stripes We Are Healed(00:01:36)
5. All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray(00:03:43)
6. But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul In Hell(00:01:42)
7. Lift Up Your Heads(00:02:57)
8. How Beautiful Are the Feet of Them(00:01:49)
9. Hallelujah!(00:04:16)
10. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth(00:04:48)
11. Since By Man Came Death(00:01:55)
12. Behold I Tell You A Mystery(00:00:39)
13. The Trumpet Shall Sound(00:08:44)
14. Worthy Is the Lamb/ Amen(00:06:39)
15. Gloria in Excelsis Deo(00:02:27)
16. Exsultate, Jubilate(00:04:41)
17. Alleluia(00:02:40)
18. Thou Art the King of Glory(00:02:49)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/16/2009
This unique 3-CD gift set tells the whole story in music and song, from the passion of Jesus to the surprise and excitement of the resurrection morning, and the very first Easter day. Expressed through soaring hymns, stirring orchestral arrangements and oratorio selections, the tale of redemption and reconciliation unfolds. This joy filled collection celebrates the power of the cross and resurrection that changed the world forever, giving up our Eternal Hope. Artist include- The Eden Symphony Orchestra, The Bach Collegium Choir & Orchestra, The Scottish Festival Singers, and Saint Micheal's Singers from Coventry Cathedral, England.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Vital Communications
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 51
Label Daywind Music Group
Playing Time 00:65:44
UPC 614187010129

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you