Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2320026

Recorded by: Rita Springer

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Worth It All(00:05:24)
2. You Sill Have My Heart(00:04:31)
3. About God(00:04:53)
4. I Want The Joy(00:03:21)
5. I Can Only Imagine(00:03:55)
6. No Eye Has Ever Seen(00:05:22)
7. Spontaneous Song(00:01:49)
8. Holy Visitation(00:06:33)
9. Holy(00:06:13)
10. Come Lord(00:05:06)
11. Just To Know(00:04:32)
12. Intimate Stranger(00:05:35)
13. This Was Good(00:04:01)
14. Effortless(00:02:17)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/20/2002
Effortless is a collection of intimate worship songs that are honest, revealing and minister to the soul. Produced by David Ruis and mixed by Jason Halbert (Sonicflood, Matt Redman). Many of the songs were recorded in a live in-studio night of worship, where invited guests were encouraged to worship freely, sing, dance, pray, draw, whatever God inspired. Glimpses of spontaneity are wrapped with instrumentation and Rita's signature vocals.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C)Floodgate Records
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 14
Playing Time 00:63:38
UPC 080688622626

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you