FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Everlasting God: 25 Modern Worship Favorites

SKU:  2328714

Recorded by: Worship Together

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Beautiful One(00:03:57)
2. Blessed Be Your Name(00:03:49)
3. You Are My King (Amazing Love)(00:04:30)
4. We Fall Down(00:03:09)
5. Holy is the Lord(00:04:12)
6. Happy Day(00:03:24)
7. How Great is Our God(00:03:58)
8. Majesty (Here I Am)(00:05:32)
9. God of Wonders(00:04:12)
10. Draw Me Close(00:05:15)
11. Come, Now is the Time to Worship(00:03:58)
12. Lord, Reign In Me(00:03:33)
13. Our God Reigns(00:05:41)

Volume: 2
1. He Reigns(00:04:53)
2. Everlasting God(00:04:47)
3. O Praise Him (All This for a King)(00:05:48)
4. He Is Exalted(00:03:30)
5. How Deep the Father's Love For Us(00:03:51)
6. You Never Let Go(00:04:45)
7. Song of Hope (Heaven Come Down)(00:05:25)
8. Hosanna(00:04:03)
9. Forever(00:05:16)
10. In Christ Alone(00:05:03)
11. Marvelous Light(00:04:32)
12. Close to Your Heart(00:03:45)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/11/2008
The team that brought the best selling worship series, I Could Sing of Your Love Forever and Here I Am To Worship, is back with a brand new 2-CD set, Everlasting God: 25 Modern Worship Favorites. This collection includes top current worship songs from popular worship leaders such as Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman and David Crowder*Band, as well as contemporary favorites Nichole Nordeman, Kutless, Newsboys, Jeremy Camp, Shane & Shane and others!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 25
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:50:48

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you