Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Exalt Him: Acappella Praise and Worship

SKU:  2330769

Recorded by: Acappella

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. We Will Sing(00:04:23)
2. Exalt Him(00:01:35)
3. Hear the Voice of the Lord(00:01:54)
4. Beautiful Lamb(00:03:37)
5. Lord We Love You(00:03:00)
6. And So I Bow(00:03:03)
7. Covenant of Love(00:02:25)
8. O Lord, Deliver Me(00:01:41)
9. Plenty Good News(00:03:27)
10. Walking in the Light(00:01:09)
11. Lord(00:03:26)
12. I Am Unworthy(00:02:55)
13. Holy Lord(00:02:42)
14. One Thing I Ask(00:02:13)
15. Lift Up My Soul(00:02:29)
16. O Magnify the Lord(00:03:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/1996

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1996 The Acapella Company
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 16
Playing Time 00:43:29
UPC 026297473129

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you