Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Farewell Show: Live In London

SKU:  2331106

Recorded by: Delirious?

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. All This Time(00:01:44)
2. Bliss(00:03:25)
3. Solid Rock(00:04:31)
4. Sanctify(00:04:43)
5. Obsession(00:06:40)
6. Rain Down(00:04:53)
7. Deeper(00:03:38)
8. Paint The Town Red(00:03:45)
9. Inside Outside(00:05:09)
10. Majesty(00:06:28)
11. Our God Reigns(00:01:12)
12. Investigate(00:09:08)
13. History Maker(00:10:05)
14. My Soul Sings(00:06:58)

Volume: 2
1. I'm Not Ashamed(00:04:30)
2. Happy Song(00:04:18)
3. Shout To The North(00:01:10)
4. Thank You For Saving Me/White Ribbon Day(00:07:17)
5. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever(00:01:56)
6. Find Me In The River(00:04:39)
7. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble/Dance In The River(00:09:10)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/18/2010
On Sunday the 29th of November, five thousand fans were wedged into the sold out HMV Hammersmith Apollo Theatre, ready to see history get made as a seventeen-year voyage of worship discovery drew to a close. This was the final gig for Delirious?, and there could hardly have been a better celebration of all that God has done through this band. Twenty-four hours later, Martin Smith had this to say:’ What can I say? It was awesome, sad, happy, and definitive. One can never correctly adjudicate ones emotions at times like this but I feel at peace. I feel joy. I feel like I’ve completed an assignment.’ And what an assignment it was. A Dove Award-winning, Grammy nominated, RIAA Certified Gold-selling assignment. Delirious? helped score a whole new soundtrack for the church around the world, bringing honesty, passion, intimacy and heavenly pride back to the church and beyond. And it’s not quite over yet…now we have the release of this live double CD capturing the final concert!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Kingsway Music, EMI Christian Music Group
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 21
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:45:19

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you