Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Festival of Christmas Joy, A

SKU:  2244986

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel(00:02:46)
2. O Little Town of Bethlehem(00:03:44)
3. Sheep May Safely Graze(00:04:45)
4. Joy to the World(00:06:35)
5. Ave Maria(00:04:22)
6. Overture from(00:03:55)
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing(00:02:56)
8. What Child Is This?(00:05:11)
9. O Holy Night(00:05:14)
10. Sinfonia from(00:05:25)
11. Angels We Have Heard On High(00:06:17)
12. The First Nowell(00:04:53)
13. Pastoral from(00:06:25)
14. O Come, All Ye Faithful(00:03:26)
15. Silent Night(00:04:42)

Volume: 2
1. Overture(00:02:54)
2. Comfort Ye, My People(00:03:07)
3. Every Valley Shall Be Exalted(00:03:17)
4. And the Glory of the Lord(00:02:49)
5. And He Shall Purify(00:02:31)
6. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings(00:05:28)
7. For Unto Us A Child Is Born(00:03:54)
8. Pastoral(00:03:24)
9. Glory to God In the Highest(00:01:47)
10. Rejoice Greatly(00:04:44)
11. He Shall Feed His Flock(00:05:43)
12. Hallelujah Chorus(00:03:48)

Volume: 3
1. Ding, Dong Merrily On High(00:03:50)
2. O Come All Ye Faithful(00:02:04)
3. A Maiden Most Gentle(00:02:51)
4. The Holly and the Ivy(00:03:34)
5. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen(00:03:26)
6. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear(00:04:06)
7. The First Nowell(00:04:53)
8. Away In A Manger(00:02:19)
9. Shepherd's Pipe Carol(00:03:03)
10. I Saw Three Ships(00:01:42)
11. Sussex Carol(00:01:56)
12. Silent Night(00:04:14)
13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing(00:02:54)
14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas(00:01:58)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Classic Fox Records
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 41
Playing Time 00:42:54

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you