Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

First Ten Years Collection, The

SKU:  2895449

Recorded by: Gateway Worship

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The Lord Reigns(00:04:13)
2. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King(00:06:00)
3. O The Blood(00:05:30)
4. Alabaster Jar(00:05:04)
5. Stay Amazed(00:06:10)
6. Glorify You Alone(00:06:54)
7. You, You Are God(00:04:05)
8. No Sweeter Name(00:04:12)
9. New Doxology(00:04:06)
10. God Be Praised(00:06:03)
11. We Cry Out(00:06:32)
12. Revelation Song (Extended Version)(00:06:06)
13. The More I Seek You(00:04:14)
14. When I Speak Your Name(00:05:14)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/19/2013
In just over 10 years of existence as a Church and since launching the first International worship release in 2006, Gateway Church and its worship ministry has grown to be one of the most influential in the world. They have dozens of songs among the top CCLI rankings and their song Revelation Song has become one of the most beloved worship songs in churches everywhere. With worship leaders and songwriters like Thomas Miller, Kari Jobe, Walker Beach, David Moore, Zach Neese, Klaus Keuhn and more, Gateway represents many powerful gifted voices joining together to equip the Church with songs of worship. "Gateway Worship: The First 10 Years" brings together the best and most popular songs from their first three releases: "Living for You," "Wake Up the World," and "God Be Praised."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Gateway Create Publishing
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 14
Label Provident Distribution
Playing Time 00:74:29
UPC 000768517024

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you