Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Footprints In The Sand

SKU:  2314490

Recorded by: Cristy Lane

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Footprints In The Sand(00:03:10)
2. I Believe In Angels(00:03:58)
3. He Sees My Heart(00:03:14)
4. Sweet Hour Of Prayer(00:02:20)
5. What A Friend We Have In Jesus(00:02:50)
6. Standing On The Promises(00:02:57)
7. Lay It On Me(00:03:02)
8. Son Of God Is Born(00:02:45)
9. I Love To Tell The Story(00:02:33)
10. I've Come Back(00:03:53)
11. Jesus Loves Me(00:02:21)
12. God Bless America(00:02:40)
13. Danny Boy(00:03:36)
14. Last Word In Jesus Is Us(00:03:00)
15. Always Go To Him(00:03:35)
16. All In His Hands(00:03:40)
17. Jesus Is Rising Again(00:02:47)
18. America The Beautiful(00:03:35)
19. Makin' Up For Lost Time(00:03:15)
20. My Redeemer(00:03:29)
21. Jesus, Jesus My Lord(00:03:28)
22. You Make It Feel Like Sunday(00:02:10)
23. God Is The Answer(00:01:38)
24. The Lord's Prayer(00:01:00)
25. Star Spangled Banner, The(00:02:12)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2003
Soul-soothing, faith-fortifying music from Cristy Lane! Features "I Have a Dream," "What a Friend We Have in Jesus," "Standing on the Promises," "Always Go to Him," "America the Beautiful," "Makin' Up for Lost Time," "All in His Hands," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (P) (C) 1985 Cristy Lane Entertainment, Inc.. All
Subject Category Inspirational
Number of Songs 25
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:13:08
UPC 088751198122

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you