Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Forever Yours (Deluxe Edition)

SKU:  2711174

Recorded by: Gateway Worship

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Not Ashamed (feat. David Moore)(00:04:06)
2. Be Lifted Higher (feat. Thomas Miller)(00:04:38)
3. As We Pray (feat. Thomas Miller)(00:04:17)
4. Forever Yours (feat. David Moore)(00:06:48)
5. Mystery (feat. Kari Jobe)(00:03:20)
6. Love Has Done It (feat. Zach Neese)(00:05:48)
7. God & King (feat. Rebecca Pfortmiller)(00:05:47)
8. All He Says I Am (feat. Cody Carnes)(00:05:13)
9. The Father's Love (feat. Ben Haake)(00:04:17)
10. 139 (feat. Alena Moore)(00:03:51)
11. We Will See (feat. Walker Beach)(00:04:43)
12. Worship the Great I Am (feat. Kari Jobe)(00:05:08)
13. The Whole Earth (feat. Thomas Miller)(00:06:56)
14. Forever Yours (Instrumental Performance Track)(00:06:48)
15. As We Pray (Instrumental Performance Track)(00:04:17)
16. All He Says I Am (Instrumental Performance Track)(00:05:13)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/09/2012
Forever Yours is a live worship album, with an group of lead singers and worship leaders, led by Thomas Miller, Kari Jobe, David Moore and Walker Beach. It unfolds a story of being found in God, choosing to search outside of God, and finally, being redeemed and restored to the One and only God. Ultimately, Forever Yours is an array of worship-expression—praise, adoration, confession, and redemption are heard throughout the album, with the signature sound and powerful lyrics that identify Gateway Worship. This album is filled with beautiful moments of inspiration, and heart-felt anthems of gratitude that celebrate more than anything else, that we are forever His.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Gateway Create
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 16
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:21:10

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you