Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Gateway Worship: First 10 Years

SKU:  2842011

Recorded by: Gateway Worship

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King
2. You, You are God
3. No Sweeter Name
4. Revelation Song
5. The More I Seek You
6. New Doxology
7. The Lord Reigns
8. We Cry Out
9. When I Speak Your Name
10. Alabaster Jar
11. Stay Amazed
12. O The Blood
13. Glorify You Alone
14. You Are For Me
15. God Be Praised

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/19/2013
Considered one of the most influential worship ministries in the world, Gateway Worship is responsible for dozens of modern classics, including "Revelation Song," one of the most beloved church anthems of all time. The First 10 Years brings together the best and most popular songs from their first three releases. Highlights include "Glorify You Alone," "No Sweeter Name," "The More I Seek You," and "You Are For Me."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.5
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.7
Product Format Album
Subject Category Praise & Worship
UPC 000768517024

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you