FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

God He Reigns

SKU:  2330157

Recorded by: Hillsong

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Let Creation Sing(00:05:26)
2. Salvation Is Here(00:04:25)
3. His Love(00:04:34)
4. Emmanuel(00:08:22)
5. Saviour(00:07:42)
6. Wonderful God(00:07:25)
7. God He Reigns/All I Need Is You(00:09:02)
8. Yours Is The Kingdom(00:04:53)
9. Welcome In This Place(00:07:50)

Volume: 2
1. Let Us Adore(00:08:01)
2. All For Love(00:06:58)
3. Know You More(00:06:14)
4. There Is Nothing Like(00:06:48)
5. What The World Will Never Take(00:03:17)
6. Tell The World(00:04:30)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/06/2010
The Hillsong worship camp has done it again. God He Reigns is a powerful live recording featuring Darlene Zschech, Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, a 500 voice choir, and audience of thousands! This stirring collection of new worship songs features the titles "Salvation is Here", "Let Creation Sing", "Let Us Adore", and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Hillsong Church T/A Hillsong Music Austra
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:35:27

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you