Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

God of All Comfort, The

SKU:  2669422

Recorded by: Amy Shreve

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. For the Beauty of the Earth(00:04:55)
2. It Is Well(00:04:52)
3. Abide With me, My Redeemer(00:05:11)
4. What Is Man (Remix)(00:04:55)
5. A Mighty Fortress(00:04:23)
6. Take My Life(00:03:21)
7. Jesus Lover of My Soul (Remix)(00:04:40)
8. Psalm 131(00:02:56)
9. All Creatures of Our God and King (Trad)(00:04:19)
10. Come Thou Fount (Remix)(00:03:54)
11. Be Thou My Vision (Remix)(00:02:27)
12. Deep Deep Love (Remix)(00:04:23)
13. Be Still My Soul(00:03:55)
14. Wondrous Love(00:04:37)
15. Keep Silence (Remix)(00:03:22)
16. All Creatures of Our God and King (Radio Mix)(00:03:40)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/31/2009
Amy Shreve has captivated thousands with her sparkling harp music and crystal-pure voice. Once you've heart it, you'll agree that Amy's music possesses a special, hauntingly lovely quality that touches the spirit with a sense of the holiness, beauty, and love of our heavenly Father. God Of All Comfort offers 15 songs of reassurance and faith including "It Is Well," "Be Still, My Soul," "Deep Deep Love," and more. Tapping into musical traditions from folk to Celtic and more, The God Of All Comfort will stir your heart and inspire you to praise.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Wix Music Group Inc
Subject Category Celtic
Number of Songs 16
Playing Time 00:65:56

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you