Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Going Home

SKU:  2337772

Recorded by: Dave And Marlene Colburn

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. In The Heart Of Jesus(00:03:12)
2. Going Home/Nearer My God To Thee(00:04:32)
3. I Will Arise And Go To Jesus(00:02:36)
4. Balm In Gilead(00:03:02)
5. Rest For The Journey(00:03:32)
6. Wayfaring Stranger(00:03:12)
7. Deep River(00:03:02)
8. Simple Gifts/Tis So Sweet(00:02:09)
9. Steal Away(00:04:04)
10. Alleluia, Sing To Jesus(00:02:37)
11. For The Beauty Of The Earth/This Is My Father's World(00:02:52)
12. Amazing Grace(00:03:15)
13. Morning Has Broken(00:03:01)
14. Like A River Glorious(00:02:49)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2006
CD just released includes refreshing arrangements of familiar hymns, recognizable American spirituals, and one of their own original works.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Colburn Ministry
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 14
Label Chapel Music
Playing Time 00:44:03
UPC 643330038901

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you