FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Group 1 Crew

SKU:  2261626

Recorded by: Group 1 Crew

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Love Is A Beautiful Thing(00:03:55)
2. Let It Roll(00:03:30)
3. A Lot In Common(00:04:02)
4. Can't Go On(00:03:16)
5. No Plan B(00:03:24)
6. Forgive Me(00:03:44)
7. Everybody's Gotta Song To Sing(00:03:47)
8. Clap Ya Hands(00:03:41)
9. Come Back Home(00:04:06)
10. I Have A Dream(00:04:42)
11. What Yo Name Is(00:03:35)
12. So High(00:04:45)
13. Put Like That(00:03:34)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/12/2008
Musically diverse, lyrically relevant, culturally engaged - Manwell, Blanca and Pablo ‘bring it’ with their Fervent records debut. One God, one mission and one dream unite the eclectic trio and are the motivation for this crew to move out of their hometown of Orlando and into public school systems, churches, street corners and stages.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2007 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Company
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 13
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 080688687328

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you