Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Holy Eucharist, The

SKU:  3165214

Recorded by: Marilla Ness

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. One Bread One Body(00:03:34)
2. Turn Your Eyes/How Lovely You Are(00:03:53)
3. I Am The Bread Of Life(00:03:06)
4. Sweet Sacrament Divine(00:05:21)
5. Word Made Flesh(00:03:03)
6. God Of Comfort/Draw Me Closer(00:04:41)
7. This Is My Desire/Come Into My Heart(00:04:41)
8. Be Still(00:04:13)
9. Make My Heart Your Dwelling Place(00:02:50)
10. I Rise From Dreams Of Time(00:02:49)
11. Worship The Lord/O Lord You're Beautiful(00:03:40)
12. Reign In Me(00:02:43)
13. The Cup Of Life Outpoured(00:05:17)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2005
The small Church of St. Legontian, in Lanciano, Italy, has for over twelve centuries contained the first and greatest Eucharistic Miracle of the Catholic Church. This wondrous event took place in the 8th century A.D. as a divine response to a Basilian monk's doubt about the Real Presence of Jesus in the Eucharist. Pictured is the actual Host, still venerated in the Church of St. Legontian: The flesh is real flesh, and consists of muscular tissue of the heart, John 6:35, 55-58. 'I am the bread of life. Whoever comes to me shall never be hungry, and whoever believes in me shall never be thirsty. My flesh is real food; my blood is real drink. Whoever eats my flesh and drinks my blood dwells continually in me and I dwell in him. As the Father sent me, and I live because of the Father, so he who eats me shall live because of me. This is the bread which came down from heaven; whoever eats this bread shall live forever.' For those who believe, no explanation is necessary........ For those who do not believe, no explanation is possible........

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2003 Merciful Love Music
Subject Category Catholic
Number of Songs 13
Playing Time 00:49:58
UPC 651887013623

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you