Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection

SKU:  2627909

Recorded by: Chris Tomlin

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. How Great Is Our God (World Edition)(00:06:04)
2. Our God(00:04:47)
3. Forever(00:05:26)
4. The Wonderful Cross (with Matt Redman)(00:07:07)
5. Famous One(00:04:17)
6. We Fall Down(00:04:41)
7. Indescribable(00:03:59)
8. Holy Is The Lord(00:04:12)
9. Enough(00:04:20)
10. Made to Worship(00:04:18)
11. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)(00:04:27)
12. Jesus Messiah(00:04:47)
13. God of This City (Live from Passion)(00:05:06)
14. I Will Rise(00:05:00)
15. How Great Is Our God(00:05:05)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/15/2011
As one of the most-sung artists in the church, Chris Tomlin writes music that connects people to the heart of Jesus and leads them to a greater worship of him. After six studio albums and numerous appearances on Passion live worship albums, Chris releases his first-ever greatest hits collection on Nov. 15th with How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection. Of the 14 songs on the album, 3 are all-new recordings of classic Tomlin worship songs. Included is a new recording of the #1 song "How Great Is Our God", which features guest appearances from renowned international worship leaders, singing parts of the song in their native language.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 sixstepsrecords/Sparrow Records
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:13:36

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you