Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

How Great Thou Art

SKU:  2336717

Recorded by: David Phillips

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. In The Garden(00:04:12)
2. The Old Rugged Cross(00:03:54)
3. Nearer My God To Thee(00:03:34)
4. How Great Thou Art(00:04:59)
5. Praise To The Lord(00:03:51)
6. It Is Well With My Soul(00:04:43)
7. All Creatures Of Our God And King(00:03:30)
8. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:03:19)
9. Amazing Grace(00:03:42)
10. Faith Of Our Fathers(00:03:31)
11. Holy Holy Holy(00:03:08)
12. Holy God We Praise They Name(00:04:31)
13. Abide With Me(00:03:30)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2005
Instrumental arrangements of thirteen great hymns of the faith...

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2000 Gentle Spirit Music
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 13
Playing Time 00:50:30
UPC 659057106922

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you