FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

How You Live Deluxe Edition

SKU:  2267409

Recorded by: Point of Grace

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. All The World(00:04:33)
2. Fearless Heart(00:03:46)
3. How You Live [Turn Up The Music](00:04:28)
4. Any Way(00:04:11)
5. He Believes In You(00:04:03)
6. You Are Good(00:04:09)
7. Fight(00:03:50)
8. On God's Green Earth(00:05:38)
9. Heal The Wound(00:04:23)
10. Broken Thing(00:04:01)
11. Because You Are(00:03:58)
12. Before The Throne Of Grace(00:02:50)
13. I Wish(00:03:32)
14. King Of The World(00:04:10)
15. How You Live [Turn Up The Music](00:04:31)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/28/2007
Today, the women of Point of Grace look and sound better than ever and their career has come full circle by way of their current hit CD and title track, How You Live. The project has proven to be a critically acclaimed best-seller for the group, with scans approaching 200,000 since debuting last fall. Country radio has also taken notice, as their anthem hit “How You Live (Turn Up The Music)” is steadily climbing the charts and is being worked by the Warner Bros. Promotion Team throughout 2008. Fresh from their musical debut at the Grand Ole Opry as part of the “Opry at the Ryman” and garnering their ninth Dove Award during GMA week, next on the agenda is preparing for the How You Live Deluxe Edition. A new photo shoot, packaging design, music video and three new country-friendly cuts make this Deluxe Edition a natural progression for this amazing project and Point of Grace.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Word Entertainment, LLC, A Warner/Curb Co
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 15
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 080688775025

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you