Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2993046

Recorded by: Natalie Grant

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Closer to Your Heart
2. Hurricane
3. For All Of Us
4. Whisper
5. Burn Bright
6. This Is Love
7. Born To Be (With Gary Levox)
8. Dead Alive
9. When I Leave The Room
10. In The End

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/15/2013

After building a wildly successful career by writing and recording songs based on the stories of others, Natalie Grant introduces Hurricane, an album full of stories from her own journey. Though the past few years have brought many dark and stormy days to her doorstep, Natalie has held onto her faith and come out stronger on other side. Says Grant, "...even when the storm is raging, we have hope. Even when everything seems dark, Jesus keeps the light on. When our faith grows dim, His strength helps us to burn bright. I feel these songs help me to tell that truth in a fresh and positive way."

Hurricane is a brilliant, lively, pop-infused album that reminds us we can celebrate even in the midst of life's storms.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
UPC 715187935921

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you