Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Hymns 4 Worship: Amazing Grace

SKU:  785642

Recorded by: Various

Retail Price: $19.98
You Save 24%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Side: 1
1. All Creatures of Our God and King
2. No, Not One
3. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
4. The Solid Rock
5. Fairest Lord Jesus
6. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
7. The Love of God
8. Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty
9. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
10. How Great Thou Art
11. There Is a Fountain

Side: 2
1. Because He Lives
2. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
3. I Surrender All
4. I Surrender All
5. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
6. Here Is Love as Vast as the Ocean
7. Amazing Grace
8. It Is Well with My Soul
9. Blessed Assurance
10. Pass Me Not
11. When I Survey (the Wondrous Cross)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 06/01/2004
Street Date: 06/22/2004

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.25
Width (in) 5.68
Length (in) 5.06
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Integrity Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 22
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC 000768298329

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you