Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Hymns Collection; Hymns 1 & 2

SKU:  802413

Recorded by: 2nd Chapter of Acts

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. All Creatures of Our God and King
2. Be Still My Soul
3. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
4. Crown Him with Many Crowns
5. Fairest Lord Jesus
6. Great is Thy Faithfulness
7. He Has Formed Me
8. Holy Holy Holy
9. How Great Thou Art
10. It is Well with My Soul
11. Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
12. Medley: Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
13. Mighty Fortress
14. Morning Has Broken
15. My Jesus I Love Thee
16. O for a Thousand Tongues
17. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
18. O the Deep Deep Love of Jesus
19. O Worship the King
20. Purify Me
21. Take My Life and Let It Be
22. This is My Fathers World

Product Overview

Publication Date: 01/01/1993
Street Date: 01/01/1993

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.68
Width (in) 5.79
Length (in) 5.13
Height (in) 1.38
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Sparrow Records
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
Number of Songs 22
UPC 077775136920

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you