Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Hymns Collection

SKU:  2331387

Recorded by: 2nd Chapter of Acts

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. All Creatures Of Our God And King(00:03:00)
2. My Jesus, I Love Thee(00:04:55)
3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness(00:04:08)
4. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee(00:02:43)
5. Crown Him With Many Crowns(00:03:50)
6. Take My Life And Let It Be(00:01:48)
7. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:05:38)
8. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:03:50)
9. O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus(00:04:11)
10. How Great Thou Art(00:05:25)
11. He Has Formed Me(00:01:41)

Volume: 2
1. Medley: Turn Your Eyes/Praise To The Lord/All Hail The Power/Doxology(00:03:46)
2. It Is Well With My Soul(00:06:09)
3. This Is My Father's World(00:03:43)
4. O For A Thousand Tongues(00:04:12)
5. Morning Has Broken(00:04:12)
6. Be Still My Soul(00:05:18)
7. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God(00:04:31)
8. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus(00:04:51)
9. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded(00:05:11)
10. Purify Me(00:02:03)
11. O Worship The King(00:04:00)

Volume: 3
1. Turn Your Eyes/Praise To The Lord/All Hail The Power/Doxology (medley)(00:03:43)
2. It Is Well With My Soul(00:06:08)
3. This Is My Father's World(00:03:39)
4. O For A Thousand Tongues(00:04:12)
5. Morning Has Broken(00:03:38)
6. Be Still My Soul(00:04:12)
7. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God(00:04:29)
8. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus(00:04:50)
9. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded(00:05:08)
10. All Creatures Of Our God And King(00:02:58)
11. My Jesus I Love Thee(00:04:53)
12. Great Is Thy Faithfulness(00:04:05)
13. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee(00:02:39)
14. Crown Him With Many Crowns(00:03:47)
15. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:05:32)
16. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:03:44)
17. O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus(00:04:09)
18. He Has Formed Me(00:01:41)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/02/2003
For two decades this trio has blessed us with contemporary settings of familiar hymns featuring their matchless harmony of voice and heart. This special set includes Dove Award-winner Hymns and follow-up releases Hymns II and Hymns Instrumental. "O Worship the King" provides a crowning touch, and characterizes the purpose and passion of this 20-year ministry. Three CDs.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2003 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 40
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:42:32
UPC 077775136920

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you