Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Hymns Of Gods Love & Worship

SKU:  2628915

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus(00:03:43)
2. Amazing Grace(00:03:31)
3. Love Divine, All Love's Excelling(00:03:09)
4. Jesus, Love Of My Soul(00:02:13)
5. Jesus Thy Blood and Righteousness(00:02:24)
6. In Heavenly Love Abiding(00:03:08)
7. O Perfect Love(00:03:33)
8. The King Of Love My Shepherd Is(00:02:40)
9. O Sacred Head Now Wounded(00:03:27)
10. The Head That Was Once Crowned With Thorns(00:02:24)
11. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross(00:02:50)
12. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go(00:02:43)

Volume: 2
1. All Glory, Laud And Honour(00:02:17)
2. For The Beauty Of The Earth(00:02:41)
3. Come, Christians, Join To Sing(00:03:07)
4. Hallelujah! What A Saviour(00:02:27)
5. Immortal, Invisible(00:02:38)
6. Rejoice The Lord Is King(00:02:18)
7. Praise My Soul, The King Of Heaven(00:02:51)
8. Let All The World In Every Corner Sing(00:03:23)
9. Come Thou Almighty King(00:03:19)
10. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name(00:02:47)
11. Glorious Things Of Thee Are Spoken(00:03:53)
12. We Sing The Praise Of Him Who Died(00:02:15)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2009
On this special all instrumental double disc, CD1 features hymns which focus attention on God's unfailing love while CD2 reflects our response to that trugh as pour out our hearts in true worship.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Classic Fox Records
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 24
Playing Time 00:34:01
UPC 828120001123

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you