Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

I Choose You

SKU:  2248508

Recorded by: Point of Grace

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I Choose You(00:04:05)
2. Down(00:03:45)
3. Who I Am(00:03:40)
4. Worthless(00:04:08)
5. Justified(00:03:35)
6. God Is In It(00:03:44)
7. Make It Real(00:03:59)
8. Do It Again(00:03:13)
9. Waiting In The Wings(00:04:03)
10. For All You've Done(00:04:45)
11. Arrival At The City(00:01:43)
12. This Is Your Land(00:03:56)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/12/2004
A new singer (Leigh Cappillino), new writers, and award-winning producers bring an updated sound for Point of Grace! Features "Do It Again," "Down," "Make It Real," "God Is in It," "Justified," "Waiting in the Wings," "Who Am I," "For All You've Done," the title track, and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2004 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Company
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 12
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 080688632427

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you