Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

I Heart Revolution, The - With Hearts As One

SKU:  2327245

Recorded by: Hillsong United

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. The Time Has Come(00:06:24)
2. One Way(00:03:37)
3. What The World Will Never Take(00:04:15)
4. Til I See You(00:06:05)
5. Take All Of Me(00:08:01)
6. The Stand(00:05:32)
7. You'll Come(00:06:22)
8. Break Free(00:04:08)
9. Look To You(00:04:14)
10. Where The Love Lasts Forever(00:06:03)
11. Forever(00:04:15)
12. There Is Nothing Like(00:07:49)
13. Tell The World(00:04:34)
14. All Day(00:05:18)

Volume: 2
1. Take It All(00:03:36)
2. My Future Decided(00:03:33)
3. All I Need Is You(00:06:00)
4. Mighty To Save(00:05:04)
5. Nothing But The Blood(00:03:49)
6. Hosanna(00:06:13)
7. Fuego De Dios (Fire Fall Down)(00:01:39)
8. Shout Unto God(00:04:14)
9. Salvation Is Here(00:04:02)
10. Love Enough(00:03:04)
11. More Than Life(00:06:29)
12. None But Jesus(00:07:57)
13. From The Inside Out(00:05:59)
14. Came To My Rescue(00:03:43)
15. Saviour King(00:07:03)
16. Solution(00:05:55)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/01/2008
Do you hear that? It's the voice of revolution calling you to worship God in action and love! In this compilation of favorite live recordings, Hillsong United encourages you as a follower of Christ in "One Way," "Salvation Is Here," "Tell the World," "Mighty to Save," "Shout unto God," "Break Free," "You'll Come," "Take All of Me," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Hillsong Church T/A Hillsong Music Austra
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 30
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:34:57
UPC 000768441923

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you