Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

If We Were Honest (Deluxe Edition), by Francesca Battistelli, CD

SKU:  3123130

Artist: Francesca Battistelli

Reg. $15.99
You Save 68%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Write Your Story
2. When The Crazy Kicks In
3. He Knows My Name
4. Unusual
5. Choose To Love
6. Run To Jesus
7. Find Rest
8. If We’re Honest
9. Giants Fall
10. Hands of God (feat. Matt Hammitt)
11. We Are The Kingdom
12. Holy Spirit
13. Keeping Score
14. I Am Home
15. Tonight (feat. All Sons & Daughters)

Related Products

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/22/2014

Francesca Battistelli writes up beat songs that explore her faith journey. If We're Honest features the hits Write Your Story, He Knows My Name, Holy Spirit, and If We're Honest. This deluxe edition includes the bonus tracks Holy Spirit, Keeping Score, I Am Home, and Tonight featuring All Sons & Daughters.

Product Details

Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
Weight (lb) 0.235
Width (in) 5
Length (in) 5.5
Height (in) 0.375
UPC 080688889821

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you