Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

If We're Honest

SKU:  3088283

Recorded by: Francesca Battistelli

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Write Your Story
2. When The Crazy Kicks In
3. He Knows My Name
4. Unusual
5. Choose To Love
6. Run To Jesus
7. Find Rest
8. If We're Honest
9. Giants Fall
10. Hands Of God (feat. Matt Hammitt)
11. We Are The Kingdom

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/22/2014

Longtime Franny fans are guaranteed to love If We're Honest, the third studio album from CCM's favorite pop powerhouse. Francesca Battistelli first made headlines with catchy melodies, relatable lyrics, and a surprisingly fresh authenticity that endeared her to listeners. Six years down the road, the award-winning singer-songwriter continues the trend with an album that is even more pop-centric than her previous efforts, yet still reveals a candid glimpse into the personal life of the 28-year-old wife and mother.

Highlights include "Write Your Story," "When The Crazy Kicks In," "Unusual," and "We Are The Kingdom."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
UPC 080688876821

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you