Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

In The Garden: Inspirational Piano Hymns

SKU:  2912525

Recorded by: Eric Wyse

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. In The Garden(00:02:38)
2. Come, Thou Font Of Every Blessing(00:01:54)
3. Wonderful, Merciful Savior(00:03:15)
4. Now Thank We All Our God(00:02:33)
5. Amazing Grace(00:03:02)
6. Here Is Love, Vast As The Ocean(00:01:51)
7. I Will Arise And Go To Jesus (Come, Ye Sinners, Poor And Needy)(00:02:34)
8. Jesus, Love Of My Soul(00:02:49)
9. Close To Thee(00:02:14)
10. What Wondrous Love Is This?(00:04:03)
11. Our Father In Heaven (The Lord's Prayer)(00:02:09)
12. Wonderful Peace(00:03:24)

Volume: 2
1. Jesus Christ Be Praised (When Morning Gilds The Skies)(00:02:28)
2. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God(00:01:30)
3. My Faith Looks Up To Thee(00:03:07)
4. Ah, Holy Jesus(00:02:48)
5. I Surrender All(00:02:52)
6. There Is A Balm In Gilead(00:02:33)
7. Day By Day(00:02:32)
8. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence(00:03:23)
9. Sweet Hour Of Prayer(00:03:02)
10. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go(00:02:55)
11. Christ, We Do All Adore Thee(00:03:02)
12. I Am Trusting Thee, Lord Jesus(00:02:27)

Volume: 3
1. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty(00:03:40)
2. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:02:53)
3. My Jesus, I Love Thee(00:02:50)
4. O God, Our Help In Ages Past/Jesus Shall Reign(00:03:04)
5. At The Name Of Jesus(00:02:03)
6. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded(00:02:46)
7. Take My Life And Let It Be(00:01:32)
8. The Love Of God(00:03:08)
9. All The Way My Savior Leads Me(00:01:54)
10. O, The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus(00:03:23)
11. The Day Thou Gavest, Lord, Is Ended(00:01:49)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/03/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Classic Fox Records
Subject Category Instrumental Piano
Number of Songs 35
Playing Time 00:29:09
UPC 828120011511

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you