Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

In These Days

SKU:  2253326

Recorded by: Billy Crockett

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. How Good You Are(00:04:10)
2. Walkin' Home(00:04:06)
3. The Bottom of Life(00:03:34)
4. Couch Potato(00:04:17)
5. The Wake Up Song(00:02:47)
6. Song and Dance(00:04:01)
7. 41 Lawnmowers(00:05:02)
8. All Together(00:05:16)
9. Storybook Dreams(00:04:23)
10. The Crockosaurus(00:01:28)
11. Bogart's Independence(00:03:17)
12. Elena(00:06:46)
13. The Time is Now(00:04:16)
14. Portrait of Love(00:04:39)
15. Love Carrier(00:03:57)
16. Best of Friends(00:05:06)
17. Thankful Boys and Girls(00:04:20)
18. A Father's Love(00:02:39)

Product Overview

Live from Texas tour. 18 tracks of Billy's classic concert songs. Warm energy and spontaneity throughout with audiences and sidemen that help create a rare celebration and musical reunion.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Walking Angel Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 18
Playing Time 00:74:11
UPC 026297973421

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you